Encore Webinar: Steal from the Best: Subject Line Secrets from the Top 3000 Retailers

Posted by Return Path on

Missed the first presentation? You’re in luck. We are hosting an encore performance of our Subject Line Secrets webinar next Wednesday April 22nd.

According to stats compiled by Impact Branding & Design, 33% of email recipients open their email based on the subject line alone. This webinar will help you unlock the secrets from the Top 3,000 retailers. Hear from Tom Sather, Sr. Director of email Research, and a panel of Return Path email marketing experts to learn what tactics work to grab your subscriber’s attention from subject line to the content in your email.

Date: Wednesday April 22, 2015
Time: 10 am PDT/ 11 am MDT/ 12 pm CDT/ 1 pm EDT

Attend the webinar on April 22nd to discover:

  • What tactics ‘best-in-class’ marketers use to grab their subscriber’s attention
  • Important subject line and content secrets used by Top Retailers
  • Case studies on how to approach content and subject line optimization
  • What new tools are available to optimize your subject line


Popular this Month

 Video in Email: Is It Right For Your Business? (Part 1)

Video in Email: Is It Right For Your Business? (Part 1)

Video in email is nothing new. Marketers have been using some form of video...

Read More

 [New Research] Are These Hidden Metrics Harming Your Deliverability?

[New Research] Are These Hidden Metrics Harming Your Deliverability?

Reaching the inbox is not as simple as hitting send. Once a message is...

Read More

 What Job Is Your Subscriber Hiring Your Email To Do?

What Job Is Your Subscriber Hiring Your Email To Do?

Over the last 16 years, I’ve worked as a product manager, run product...

Read More

Author Image

About Return Path

Author Archive

Stay up to date

Enter your name and email address below to subscribe to our mailing list.

Your browser is out of date.
For a better Return Path experience, click a link below to get the latest version.