Webinar: Steal from the Best: Subject Line Secrets from the Top 3000 Retailers

Posted by Return Path 

Don’t miss our upcoming webinar this Wednesday on subject line secrets.

According to stats compiled by Impact Branding & Design, 33% of email recipients open their email based on the subject line alone. This webinar will help you unlock the secrets from the Top 3,000 retailers. Hear from Tom Sather, Sr. Director of email Research, and a panel of Return Path email marketing experts to learn what tactics work to grab your subscriber’s attention from subject line to the content in your email.

Date: Wednesday March 18, 2015
Time: 10 am PDT/ 11 am MDT/ 12 pm CDT/ 1 pm EDT

Attend the webinar on March 18th to discover:

  • What tactics ‘best-in-class’ marketers use to grab their subscriber’s attention
  • Important subject line and content secrets used by Top Retailers
  • Case studies on how to approach content and subject line optimization
  • What new tools are available to optimize your subject lines

Author Image

About Return Path

Author Archive